N-tier architecture
In Response To: Re: "My Fair Lady" ()


Herodotus had stated that only four groups existed in Egypt (North Africa) being Nubians, Libyans, Greeks and Phoenicians.

1. Nubians are accepted as being native black Africans but must not to be confused with Kushites.

2. Libyans appear to be native white Africans (possibly Hebrew).

3. Greeks could be the Philistines that occupied the five cities of Gaza, Ashkelon, Ashdod, Ekron, and Gath, along the coastal strip of southwestern Canaan that belonged to Egypt up to the closing days of the Eighteenth Dynasty. The biblical stories of Samson, Samuel, Saul and David include accounts of Philistine vs. Israelite conflicts. The Philistines long held a monopoly on iron smithing and the biblical description of Goliath's armor is consistent with this iron-smithing technology.

4. Phoenicians appear to be delta Egyptians.

Each group was given a unique color that related to something about them, yet colors were also a multi-tier architecture. Often referred to as N-tier architecture or a client architecture in which an application is executed by more than one distinct racial agent, locality or technology.

The puzzle is very simple.


Responses To This Message

Re: N-tier architecture